Contact Us

Moundridge Office
Hours Lobby: M-F: 8:00-5:00, Sat: 8:00-12:00
  Drive up: M-F: 7:30-5:00, Sat: 8:00-12:00
24 Hour Touch Tone Teller (620) 345-3300
  1-888-345-2980
Local Phone # (620) 345-2980
Fax Number (620) 345-2996
Office Contacts: Title: e-Mail:
Krehbiel, Rick Managing Director rickk@mkcu.com
Schmidt, Larry Loan Manager larrys@mkcu.com
Jasso, Anthony Collections / Technology anthonyj@mkcu.com
Tucker, Keith Loan Officer/ Fieldman keitht@mkcu.com
Voth, Cameron Loan Officer cameronv@mkcu.com
Johnson, Susan Loan Clerk susanj@mkcu.com
Setser Clark, Becky Hed Member Service Rep. beckyc@mkcu.com
Freeman, Skyler Member Service Rep. skylerf@mkcu.com
Graber, Janice Member Service Rep. janiceg@mkcu.com
Poloniecki, Naomi New Accounts  naomip@mkcu.com
Johnson, Liz Member Service Rep. lizj@mkcu.com
Pfeiff, Stephanie Member Service Rep.  
Jasso, Allison Web Master allisonj@mkcu.com
General Inquiries   mkcu@mkcu.com
Buhler Office
Hours Lobby: M-F: 9:00-4:30
  Drive Up: M-F: 8:30-5:00, Sat: 9:00-12:00
Local Phone: (620) 543-2662
Fax Number: (620) 543-2464
Office Contacts: Title: e-Mail:
  Manager  
Danner, Bonnie Member Service Rep. bonnied@mkcu.com
Pankratz, Jan Member Service Rep. janp@mkcu.com
Plett, Linda Member Service Rep. lindap@mkcu.com
Stucky, Sharon Member Service Rep.  

Moundridge: 104 S. Avenue B | P.O. Box 608 | Moundridge, KS 67107 | 620.345.2980
Buhler: 200 W. 2nd | P.O. Box 569 | Buhler, KS 67522 | 620.543.2662