Jump to main content

Mid-Kansas Credit Union

Become a Member

hello! thanks for stopping by. we'd love for you to join mkcu!

There is no fee to join Mid-Kansas Credit Union. Becoming a member is simple: Just open a primary share (savings) account with at least $25.00.  That's it!
Membership in Mid-Kansas Credit Union is limited to persons living or working in counties served by Mid-Kansas Cooperative Association of Moundridge, Farmers' Cooperative Elevator Co. of Halstead, and Cooperative Grain and Supply of Hillsboro and their survivors or successors; also members of their immediate family and organizations of such persons. 
Counties served include: Butler, Clay, Dickinson, Harvey, Marion, McPherson, Meade, Ottawa, Pottawatomie, Reno, Rice, Salina, Sedgwick, Seward, and Wabaunsee.
Membership, once established, may continue even though the Credit Union member would not be eligible for new membership. Once a member, always a member!

Find a Surcharge-Free ATM